If you are interested, do have a look at our compilation of free photography courses. To start with, you just have a smartphone or DSLR camera. DIY Food Photography Online Course (SkillShare), 7. Every food photographer… Beginner And Intermediate level. – Learn how to use the right resources to create brilliant images, Informative and well-structured course that is easy to understand, – Great opportunity to learn how to capture excellent photos without any additional professional requirement, – Get a great overview on how to do DIY food photography, Review: It was nice, I really enjoyed it, and he could do an update because nowadays iPhones take better pictures than an expert camera (e.g iPhone 8 plus Portrait Mode). As a food photographer, I try to make the most appetizing and appealing food photography possible. Hey hey! In 2014-2015, I attended a few food photography workshops, taught a few food photography workshops for other organizations, and then started to get the idea that I might want to actually have my own space and hold my own Minnesota food photography workshops and invite people to come and take pictures of food … I loved hearing their thought process and constant reminders about the position and state of the natural light. I get to host a workshop. No matter, who you are – an instagram foodie, self-proclaimed master chef or a food blogger, you can improve your skills that are needed to take brilliant shots. This one is on food photography. All levels . Darter Photography introduces you to the technical and artistic aspects of food photography with this workshop. We strongly recommend prior … For … Save Night Time Holiday Photography Workshop Along Main Street in Front Roya, VA to your collection. Available on Udemy, this comprehensive course will help you take professional food photographs. Baik food photographer… Andrew is easy to follow, loves what he does and is able to get you fired up about food photography. – 96% students have recommended this